Monday, November 2, 2009

Burn Before Rolling - Wiz Khalifa

Taylor Gang or fucking kill yourself! ha! Man it's been a minute since we've lamped to some Wiz Khalifa - though Flight School is still playing throughout headquarters. Wiz khalifa brings us his newest mixtape Burn After Rolling hosted by the famous Dj Ill Will and Dj Rockstar. For all those who doubt Khalifa hit the jump and become amazed.

01 B.A.R.
02 Getting’ Up
03 Take Yo Bitch
04 The Thrill
05 One Way
06 Miles
07 If I Were A Lame
08 Meet New People
09 Weekend
10 Young Khalifa
11 Knock U Down
12 On Tha Pill
13 When U Find
14 Mafia Music (rmx)
15 Say U Will
16 Timeless
17 Won’t Land
18 Ode to Naked Pop Stars
19 All My Life Freestyle
20 Great to Be There (Outro)

[ Tracklist doesnt include featured artist or productions ]

Link: Burn After Rolling by Wiz Khalifa

No comments: