Saturday, August 22, 2009

Blueprint 3 official tracklist via 2dopeboyz

Its here! Its here! the official tracklist for Jay-z's The Blueprint 3 album highly anticipated!). On the list features his new signee to Roc Nation a.k.a the LP's golden child, J.Cole (big ups to the man) also features drake and productions by timbaland, the famous No I.D, and Kanye West. This could possibly be the msot diverse, well rounded, and legendary album Jay has ever released. We advice you to cop 4 albums: one for your house, one for your car, one for when your little brother steals it, and one for when your gf throws it lol. Album drops!(9/11. . not the best release date)

Official Tracklist:
1. What We Talkin’ About f. Luke Steele (prod. Kanye West & No. I.D.)
2. Thank You (prod. Kanye West & No I.D.)
3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune) (prod. No I.D.)
4. Run This Town f. Kanye West & Rihanna (prod. Kanye West & No I.D.)
5. Empire State of Mind f. Alicia Keys (prod. Al Shux)
6. Real as It Gets f. Young Jeezy (prod. The Incredibles)
7. On to the Next One f. Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That f. Drake (prod. Timbaland)
9. A Star is Born f. J. Cole (prod. Kanye West & No I.D.)
10. Venus vs. Mars (prod. Timbaland)
11. Already Home f. KiD CuDi (prod. Kanye West)
12. Hate f. Kanye West (prod. Kanye West)
13. Reminder (prod. Timbaland)
14. So Ambitious f. Pharrell (prod. The Neptunes)
15. Young Forever f. Mr Hudson (prod. Kanye West)

No comments: